March 2021 Calendar New Zealand Holidays Printable Template

March 2021 Calendar New Zealand: We all know that calendars play a very important role for every individual life. Holidays are also a great way to spend time with loved ones. There are many festivals and events in the month of March which you celebrate with family members. Apart from that, calendars are very useful for us because they help us to maintain our lives in many ways such as meetings, office work, personal schedules, events & more. March 2021 Calendar NZ is available for download in PDF, Word, A4, Page, Landscape, Portrait & more.

March 2021 Calendar New Zealand Holidays

The religious festivals observed on the month of March give a clear hint of the welcoming of the March 2021 NZ Holidays that mark most of the cultural aspects. Many events & festivals come on this month which we have to celebrate with family members & friends. Below are some most popular March 2021 NZ Holidays Calendar which you can download, print & share with everyone. All the printable calendar templates are of high quality so that you can print in any format or layout for free from here.

March April 2021 Calendar NZ

March 2021 Calendar with Holidays New Zealand

Holidays and Observances in New Zealand in 2021

Date   Name Type
1 Jan Friday New Year’s Day National holiday  
4 Jan Monday Day after New Year’s Day National holiday  
25 Jan Monday Wellington Anniversary Day Local holiday  
1 Feb Monday Northland Anniversary Day Local holiday  
1 Feb Monday Auckland Anniversary Day Local holiday  
1 Feb Monday Nelson Anniversary Day Local holiday  
6 Feb Saturday Waitangi Day National holiday  
8 Feb Monday Day off for Waitangi Day National holiday  
14 Feb Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance  
8 Mar Monday Taranaki Anniversary Day Local holiday  
20 Mar Saturday March Equinox Season  
22 Mar Monday Otago Anniversary Day Local holiday  
1 Apr Thursday April Fools Observance  
2 Apr Friday Good Friday National holiday  
3 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Observance  
4 Apr Sunday Easter Sunday Observance  
5 Apr Monday Easter Monday National holiday  
6 Apr Tuesday Southland Anniversary Day Local holiday  
25 Apr Sunday ANZAC Day National holiday  
26 Apr Monday Day off for ANZAC Day National holiday  
9 May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance  
7 Jun Monday Queen’s Birthday National holiday  
21 Jun Monday June Solstice Season  
5 Sep Sunday Father’s Day Observance  
23 Sep Thursday September Equinox Season  
27 Sep Monday South Canterbury Anniversary Day Local holiday  
22 Oct Friday Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Day Local holiday  
25 Oct Monday Labour Day National holiday  
31 Oct Sunday Halloween Observance  
1 Nov Monday Marlborough Anniversary Day Local holiday  
5 Nov Friday Guy Fawkes Night Observance  
12 Nov Friday Canterbury Anniversary Day Local holiday  
29 Nov Monday Chatham Islands Anniversary Day Local holiday  
29 Nov Monday Westland Anniversary Day Local holiday  
22 Dec Wednesday December Solstice Season  
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve Observance  
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day National holiday  
26 Dec Sunday Boxing Day National holiday  
27 Dec Monday Day off for Christmas Day National holiday  
28 Dec Tuesday Day off for Boxing Day National holiday  
31 Dec Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

 

March 2021 New Zealand Holidays Calendar March 2021 Calendar New Zealand

Do share March 2021 Calendar New Zealand Holidays with your friends on social media like Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, Whatsapp & LinkedIn. Stay in touch with us for the latest updates & don’t forget to comment below your thoughts.