Free Printable 2021 Calendar with Holidays USA, UK, Canada, Australia

2021 Calendar with Holidays: Hello guys, welcome to our website januarycalendar2018.com. Happy New Year 2021 to all of you and hope this year are best for you. We spend most of our time in the office we can’t give time our family and friends. so everyone is searching the calendar for the year 2021.

We all know how holidays and festivals are important to all, because, in the holidays, we spend some quality time with our friends and family. Every festival has some special significance. In this article, we have collected a list of local and international festivals, events and vacations in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, and India.

Free Printable 2021 Calendar with Holidays

We all know that good planning proves to be very helpful in achieving our goals. If there is some deficiency in the planning we have created, then we can not complete our objectives. Good planning is a sign of success. To create good planning, we will need the calendar and planners, so we are providing 2021 printable calendar with holidays here, you can download it for free here.

2021 Calendar with Holidays
  • Save
2021 Federal Holidays Calendar
  • Save

 

 

2021 Calendar Printable Templates Holidays US, UK, Canada, Australia

Date Name Type Details
1 Jan Friday New Year’s Day Federal Holiday
6 Jan Wednesday Epiphany Christian
7 Jan Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox
13 Jan Wednesday Stephen Foster Memorial Day Observance
14 Jan Thursday Orthodox New Year Orthodox
18 Jan Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Federal Holiday
18 Jan Monday Robert E. Lee’s Birthday State holiday Mississippi
18 Jan Monday Robert E. Lee’s Birthday State holiday Alabama
18 Jan Monday Idaho Human Rights Day State holiday Idaho
18 Jan Monday Civil Rights Day State holiday Arizona, New Hampshire
19 Jan Tuesday Robert E. Lee’s Birthday State holiday Florida
19 Jan Tuesday Confederate Heroes’ Day State holiday Texas
20 Jan Wednesday Inauguration Day State holiday DCLAMDVA
28 Jan Thursday Tu Bishvat/Tu B’Shevat Jewish holiday
29 Jan Friday Kansas Day Observance
1 Feb Monday National Freedom Day Observance
1 Feb Monday First Day of Black History Month Annual monthly observance
2 Feb Tuesday Groundhog Day Observance
4 Feb Thursday Rosa Parks Day Local observance California, Missouri
5 Feb Friday National Wear Red Day Observance
7 Feb Sunday Super Bowl Sporting event
12 Feb Friday Lincoln’s Birthday State holiday CTILMONY
12 Feb Friday Lincoln’s Birthday Local observance Florida
12 Feb Friday Chinese New Year Observance
14 Feb Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
14 Feb Sunday Statehood Day Local observance Arizona
15 Feb Monday Presidents’ Day Federal Holiday All except DEGAIAINKSKYLANCNMRIWI
15 Feb Monday Daisy Gatson Bates Day State holiday Arkansas
15 Feb Monday Susan B. Anthony’s Birthday Local observance CAFLNYWI
16 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras State holiday AL*FL**LAMS**
16 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras Observance, Christian
16 Feb Tuesday Elizabeth Peratrovich Day Local observance Alaska
17 Feb Wednesday Ash Wednesday Christian
26 Feb Friday Purim Jewish holiday
28 Feb Sunday Linus Pauling Day Local observance Oregon
1 Mar Monday St. David’s Day Observance, Christian
1 Mar Monday Casimir Pulaski Day Local observance Illinois**
1 Mar Monday First Day of Women’s History Month Annual monthly observance
2 Mar Tuesday Texas Independence Day State holiday Texas
2 Mar Tuesday Read Across America Day Observance
2 Mar Tuesday Town Meeting Day State holiday Vermont
5 Mar Friday Employee Appreciation Day Observance
11 Mar Thursday Isra and Mi’raj Muslim
14 Mar Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
17 Mar Wednesday St. Patrick’s Day Observance, Christian
17 Mar Wednesday Evacuation Day State holiday Massachusetts*
20 Mar Saturday March Equinox Season
25 Mar Thursday Maryland Day Local observance Maryland
26 Mar Friday Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day State holiday Hawaii
28 Mar Sunday Palm Sunday Christian
28 Mar Sunday Passover (first day) Jewish holiday
29 Mar Monday Seward’s Day State holiday Alaska
29 Mar Monday National Vietnam War Veterans Day Observance
31 Mar Wednesday César Chávez Day State holiday AZ*CA*CO***MI*NM*NV*TX***UT*WA*WI*
1 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian
2 Apr Friday Good Friday State holiday CTDEHIINKYLANCNDNJTNTX***
2 Apr Friday Pascua Florida Day Local observance Florida
3 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Christian
4 Apr Sunday Last Day of Passover Jewish holiday
4 Apr Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
5 Apr Monday Easter Monday Observance, Christian
6 Apr Tuesday National Tartan Day Observance
6 Apr Tuesday National Library Workers’ Day Observance
8 Apr Thursday Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration
13 Apr Tuesday Ramadan Starts Muslim
13 Apr Tuesday Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday Observance
15 Apr Thursday Yom Ha’atzmaut Jewish holiday
15 Apr Thursday Tax Day Observance
15 Apr Thursday Father Damien Day Local observance Hawaii
16 Apr Friday Emancipation Day State holiday DC
19 Apr Monday Patriot’s Day State holiday Maine, Massachusetts
19 Apr Monday Boston Marathon Sporting event
21 Apr Wednesday San Jacinto Day State holiday Texas
21 Apr Wednesday Administrative Professionals Day Observance
22 Apr Thursday Oklahoma Day Local observance Oklahoma
22 Apr Thursday Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day Observance
26 Apr Monday Confederate Memorial Day State holiday Mississippi
26 Apr Monday Confederate Memorial Day State holiday Alabama
26 Apr Monday Confederate Heroes’ Day Local observance Florida
26 Apr Monday State Holiday State holiday Georgia
30 Apr Friday Lag BaOmer Jewish holiday
30 Apr Friday Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox
30 Apr Friday Arbor Day State holiday Nebraska
30 Apr Friday Kentucky Oaks Sporting event
1 May Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox
1 May Saturday Kentucky Derby Sporting event
1 May Saturday Law Day Observance
1 May Saturday Loyalty Day Observance
1 May Saturday National Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Day Observance
1 May Saturday Lei Day Local observance Hawaii
2 May Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox
3 May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox
4 May Tuesday Kent State Shootings Remembrance Local observance Ohio
4 May Tuesday Rhode Island Independence Day Local observance Rhode Island
5 May Wednesday Cinco de Mayo Observance
6 May Thursday National Nurses Day Observance
6 May Thursday National Day of Prayer Observance
7 May Friday Truman Day observed State holiday Missouri
7 May Friday Military Spouse Appreciation Day Observance
8 May Saturday Lailat al-Qadr Muslim
8 May Saturday Truman Day State holiday Missouri
8 May Saturday Victory in Europe Day Observance
9 May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
10 May Monday Confederate Memorial Day State holiday South Carolina
10 May Monday Confederate Memorial Day Local observance North Carolina
13 May Thursday Ascension Day Christian
13 May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Muslim
14 May Friday Native American Day State Observation Wyoming
15 May Saturday Peace Officers Memorial Day Observance
15 May Saturday Armed Forces Day Observance
15 May Saturday Preakness Stakes Sporting event
17 May Monday Shavuot Jewish holiday
19 May Wednesday Emergency Medical Services for Children Day Observance
21 May Friday National Defense Transportation Day Observance
22 May Saturday National Maritime Day Observance
22 May Saturday Harvey Milk Day Local observance California
23 May Sunday Pentecost Christian
24 May Monday Whit Monday Christian
25 May Tuesday National Missing Children’s Day Observance
30 May Sunday Trinity Sunday Christian
31 May Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday
31 May Monday Jefferson Davis’ Birthday Local observance Mississippi
1 Jun Tuesday Statehood Day Local observance Kentucky, Tennessee
2 Jun Wednesday Native American Day State Observation Arizona
3 Jun Thursday Corpus Christi Christian
3 Jun Thursday Jefferson Davis’ Birthday Local observance Florida
5 Jun Saturday Belmont Stakes Sporting event
6 Jun Sunday D-Day Observance
7 Jun Monday Jefferson Davis’ Birthday State holiday Alabama
11 Jun Friday Kamehameha Day State holiday Hawaii
13 Jun Sunday Bunker Hill Day Local observance Massachusetts
14 Jun Monday Army Birthday Observance
14 Jun Monday Flag Day Observance
19 Jun Saturday Juneteenth State holiday New Jersey, New York
19 Jun Saturday Juneteenth Observance
19 Jun Saturday Juneteenth Independence Day State holiday Massachusetts
19 Jun Saturday Emancipation Day State holiday Texas
20 Jun Sunday Father’s Day Observance
20 Jun Sunday West Virginia Day State holiday West Virginia
20 Jun Sunday American Eagle Day Observance
20 Jun Sunday June Solstice Season
21 Jun Monday West Virginia Day observed State holiday West Virginia
4 Jul Sunday Independence Day Federal Holiday
5 Jul Monday Independence Day observed Federal Holiday
13 Jul Tuesday Nathan Bedford Forrest Day Local observance Tennessee
14 Jul Wednesday Bastille Day Observance
16 Jul Friday Rural Transit Day Observance
18 Jul Sunday Tisha B’Av Jewish holiday
20 Jul Tuesday Eid al-Adha Muslim
23 Jul Friday Pioneer Day observed State holiday Utah
24 Jul Saturday Pioneer Day State holiday Utah
25 Jul Sunday Parents’ Day Observance
27 Jul Tuesday National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day Observance
1 Aug Sunday Colorado Day Local observance Colorado
4 Aug Wednesday Coast Guard Birthday Observance
7 Aug Saturday Purple Heart Day Observance
9 Aug Monday Victory Day State holiday Rhode Island
10 Aug Tuesday Muharram Muslim
15 Aug Sunday Assumption of Mary Christian
16 Aug Monday Bennington Battle Day State holiday Vermont
19 Aug Thursday National Aviation Day Observance
20 Aug Friday Hawaii Statehood Day State holiday Hawaii
21 Aug Saturday Senior Citizens Day Observance
26 Aug Thursday Women’s Equality Day Observance
27 Aug Friday Lyndon Baines Johnson Day State holiday Texas
6 Sep Monday Labor Day Federal Holiday
7 Sep Tuesday Rosh Hashana State holiday Texas***
7 Sep Tuesday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday
9 Sep Thursday California Admission Day Local observance California
11 Sep Saturday Patriot Day Observance
11 Sep Saturday Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day Observance
12 Sep Sunday National Grandparents Day Observance
16 Sep Thursday Yom Kippur State holiday Texas***
16 Sep Thursday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday
17 Sep Friday Constitution Day and Citizenship Day Observance
17 Sep Friday National POW/MIA Recognition Day Observance
18 Sep Saturday Air Force Birthday Observance
18 Sep Saturday National CleanUp Day Observance
21 Sep Tuesday First Day of Sukkot Jewish holiday
22 Sep Wednesday September Equinox Season
22 Sep Wednesday Emancipation Day Local observance Ohio
24 Sep Friday Native American Day State Observation California, Nevada
24 Sep Friday American Indian Heritage Day State Observation Montana, Texas
24 Sep Friday Michigan Indian Day State Observation Michigan
26 Sep Sunday Gold Star Mother’s Day Observance
27 Sep Monday Last Day of Sukkot Jewish holiday
27 Sep Monday American Indian Day State Observation Tennessee
28 Sep Tuesday Shmini Atzeret Jewish holiday
29 Sep Wednesday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday
4 Oct Monday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian
4 Oct Monday Frances Xavier Cabrini State holiday Colorado
4 Oct Monday Child Health Day Observance
9 Oct Saturday Leif Erikson Day Observance
11 Oct Monday Columbus Day State holiday 22 states
11 Oct Monday Columbus Day Federal Holiday
11 Oct Monday Columbus Day State Legal Holiday Tennessee
11 Oct Monday Fraternal Day State holiday Alabama
11 Oct Monday Yorktown Victory Day State holiday Virginia
11 Oct Monday Discoverers’ Day State Observation Hawaii
11 Oct Monday Native American Day State Observation Oklahoma
11 Oct Monday Native American Day State holiday South Dakota
11 Oct Monday Indigenous People’s Day State Observation 28 states
11 Oct Monday Indigenous People’s Day State holiday DCMENM
11 Oct Monday Indigenous People’s Day (Tentative Date) State Observation CAIDLAMIMNOR
11 Oct Monday American Indian Heritage Day State holiday Alabama
13 Oct Wednesday Navy Birthday Observance
15 Oct Friday White Cane Safety Day Observance
15 Oct Friday Boss’s Day Observance
16 Oct Saturday Sweetest Day Observance 13 states
18 Oct Monday Alaska Day State holiday Alaska
19 Oct Tuesday The Prophet’s Birthday Muslim
29 Oct Friday Nevada Day State holiday Nevada
31 Oct Sunday Halloween Observance
1 Nov Monday All Saints’ Day Christian
2 Nov Tuesday All Souls’ Day Christian
2 Nov Tuesday Election Day Observance
2 Nov Tuesday Election Day State holiday Virginia
4 Nov Thursday Diwali/Deepavali Observance, Hinduism
7 Nov Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
7 Nov Sunday New York City Marathon Sporting event
10 Nov Wednesday Marine Corps Birthday Observance
11 Nov Thursday Veterans Day Federal Holiday
25 Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday
26 Nov Friday State Holiday State holiday Georgia
26 Nov Friday Presidents’ Day State holiday New Mexico
26 Nov Friday Lincoln’s Birthday/Lincoln’s Day State holiday Indiana
26 Nov Friday Day After Thanksgiving State holiday 20 states
26 Nov Friday Family Day State holiday Nevada
26 Nov Friday Acadian Day State holiday Louisiana
26 Nov Friday Black Friday Observance
26 Nov Friday American Indian Heritage Day State holiday Maryland
26 Nov Friday Native American Heritage Day State holiday Washington
26 Nov Friday Native American Heritage Day Observance
28 Nov Sunday First Sunday of Advent Christian
29 Nov Monday Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day) Jewish holiday
29 Nov Monday Cyber Monday Observance
1 Dec Wednesday Rosa Parks Day Local observance Ohio, Oregon
1 Dec Wednesday Rosa Parks Day State Observation Alabama
6 Dec Monday Last Day of Chanukah Jewish holiday
6 Dec Monday St Nicholas Day Observance
7 Dec Tuesday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Observance
8 Dec Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian
12 Dec Sunday Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Christian
13 Dec Monday National Guard Birthday Observance
15 Dec Wednesday Bill of Rights Day Observance
17 Dec Friday Pan American Aviation Day Observance
17 Dec Friday Wright Brothers Day Observance
21 Dec Tuesday December Solstice Season
24 Dec Friday Day off for Christmas Day Federal Holiday
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve State holiday KS*KYMINCNDOKSCTXVA*WI
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day Federal Holiday
26 Dec Sunday Kwanzaa (first day) Observance
26 Dec Sunday Day After Christmas Day State holiday KSNCSCTX
31 Dec Friday Day off for New Year’s Day Federal Holiday
31 Dec Friday New Year’s Eve State holiday LAMIWI
31 Dec Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

2021 Calendar United States Holidays

Here we are provided all the United States 2021 National, Local, Public, Federal, Bank and School holidays list. you can download and save your laptop, Desktop, Mobile, Tablet and other devices. Our Monthly 2021 Holidays Calendar Template help you to organize your planning.  in this article we mentioned all the holidays in every month calendar.

US 2021 Calendar with Holidays
  • Save

 

2021 US Holidays Calendar
  • Save
2021 US Calendar Printable
  • Save

2021 Holidays Calendar Canada

In This Section, you will Canada 2021 Holidays Calendar with all national and public holidays. We are providing some latest calendar layout for making schedules and plans for your personal and professional life.

Canada 2021 Printable Calendar
  • Save
Printable 2021 Canada Holidays Calendar
  • Save

2021 Holidays Calendar UK

2021 UK PDF Calendar Printable
  • Save
2021 UK Holidays Calendar
  • Save

 

Printable 2021 Holidays Calendar Australia

Editable 2021 Yearly Calendar Template
  • Save
2021 Yearly Calendar
  • Save
2021 Yearly Calendar Template
  • Save

2021 India Holidays Calendar

India 2021 Hindi Holidays Calendar
  • Save
2021 Indian Calendar Printable
  • Save

2021 Monthly Calendar Templates

The calendar is a very useful tool for us because we manage our timetable according to the calendar. Most of the people use the calendar to see festival day and the date. If You are searching 2021 Calendar with Holidays for your office and personal use you are at the right place here we are presenting 2021 Calendar With Holidays USA, UK, Canada, and Australia.

2021 Monthly Calendar Templates
  • Save

All the 2021 Printable Calendar you can download here free of cost. Printable 2021 Holidays Calendar available here PDF, Word, Excel, JPG, PNG, Landscape and Portrait format. You can decorate your office and home wall with beautiful calendar layout and can write a motivational line on them. We hope 2021 Calendar with Holidays help you to make a perfect schedule.

We give our best information about this year and hope you like our collection Printable 2021 Holidays Calendar. Please share with your family and friends on social networking sites. If you have any query and suggestion leave a comment on our comment section. Stay connected with us and don’t forget to bookmark our website latest update.